HERO ISL NEXT GAMES

HFC
Sunday, 09 January, 2022
HFC
19:30
OFC
Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
OFC
19:30
MCFC
Sunday, 16 January, 2022
MCFC
19:30

SEASON 8ISL SCHEDULE

Sl.No. DATE KO TIME HOME AWAY VENUE
1 Friday, 19 Nov, 2021 07:30 PM Fatorda Stadium
2 Thursday, 25 Nov, 2021 07:30 PM Fatorda Stadium
3 Sunday, 28 Nov, 2021 07:30 PM Bambolim Stadium
4 Sunday, 05 Dec, 2021 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
5 Sunday, 12 Dec, 2021 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
6 Sunday, 19 Dec, 2021 07:30 PM Fatorda Stadium
7 Wednesday, 22 Dec, 2021 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
8 Sunday, 26 Dec, 2021 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
9 Sunday, 02 Jan, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
10 Sunday, 09 Jan, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
11 Wed, 12 January, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
12 Sun, 16 January, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
13 Thursday, 20 January, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
14 Sun, 30 January, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
15 Fri, 04 February, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
16 Fri, 11 February, 2022 07:30 PM Bambolim Stadium
17 Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
18 Sat, 19 February, 2022 07:30 PM Fatorda Stadium
19 Mon, 28 February, 2022 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan Stadium
20 Sat, 05 March, 2022 07:30 PM Bambolim Stadium
DATE KO HOME AWAY VENUE
19 Nov 07:30 PM Fatorda
25 Nov 07:30 PM Fatorda
28 Nov 07:30 PM Bambolim
05 Dec 07:30 PM Tilak
12 Dec 07:30 PM Tilak
19 Dec 07:30 PM Fatorda
22 Dec 07:30 PM Tilak
26 Dec 07:30 PM Tilak
02 Jan 07:30 PM Tilak
09 Jan 07:30 PM Tilak
12 Jan 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
16 Jan 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
20 Jan 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
30 Jan 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
04 Feb 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
11 Feb 07:30 PM Bambolim
15 Feb 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
19 Feb 07:30 PM Fatorda
28 Feb 07:30 PM Tilak Maidan
05 March 07:30 PM Bambolim

WOULD YOU LIKE TO SUBSCRIBE TO KBFC NEWSLETTER?

ABOUT KBFC

footer-logo2

Formed on 27th May 2014, Kerala Blasters FC is one of the eleven teams that is a part of the Indian Super League (ISL) since its inception, with its Home ground at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kaloor, Kochi.

KBFC Connect

Kerala Blasters FC
Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium,Stadium Link Road,Kaloor, Kochi, Kerala 682017

Latest Tweets

@KeralaBlasters - 6 hours

On our path we continue! ✊🏼🟡 #കേരളബ്ലാസ്റ്റേഴ്സ്

@KeralaBlasters - 9 hours

🎥 Aashan gets in his wishes on our club's 8th anniversary! 🗣️ #KBFC…

All contents © copyright Kerala Blasters FC. All rights reserved.